web statistics
IND vs SA 1st T20 Live NSW School
  1. Sports

IND vs SA 1st T20 Live

India takes on South Africa in a five-match T20I series to kick off their international cricket campaign post the IPL. The South African team has already arrived in Delhi. The Indian team will join the team hotel on June 5. The IND vs SA series starts on June 9 in Delhi.

Generally, this ground has assisted the spinners to put a control on the score line. Otherwise, it’s a good batting track, and the average 1st innings score in T20 format at this venue is 166. Looking at the track record, the team chasing down the score has a minor edge to win the game.

KL Rahul has been ruled out of South Africa T20Is with a groin injury.

Kuldeep Yadav has been ruled out from the entire series due to a hand injury.

Indian Probable 11

KL Rahul (Capt), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(VC) (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Y Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

South Africa Probable 11

Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen

Do you like Arjun's articles? Follow on social!
Comments to: IND vs SA 1st T20 Live

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attach images - Only PNG, JPG, JPEG and GIF are supported.


Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.