web statistics
IND vs SA 3rd T20 Live Match NSW School
  1. Sports

IND vs SA 3rd T20 Live Match

After losing two back-to-back matches, India will take on South Africa in the third match of the series, to be played at the Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium.

One of the biggest issues Team India has is their bowling line-up, which has looked weak. The likes of David Miller, Rassie van der Dussen and Heinrich Klaasen have exposed it.

Visakhapatnam will witness the third T20I match of the series between India and South Africa on the 14th of June. The hosts have faced consecutive defeats in the first two games and would be desperate to get off the mark here.

The pitch at the ACA-VDCA stadium is known to be a belter and a similar strip is expected for this game. At first, the batters will want themselves to settle down before playing the big shots. Skipper winning the toss might prefer to bowl first and chase the total later on.

India Playing 11

Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel/Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

South Africa Playing 11

Reeza Hendricks/Quinton de Kock, Rassie van der Dussen, Temba Bavuma (c), Dwaine Pretorius, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), David Miller, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje

Do you like Arjun's articles? Follow on social!
Comments to: IND vs SA 3rd T20 Live Match

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attach images - Only PNG, JPG, JPEG and GIF are supported.


Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.