web statistics
IND vs SA 5th T20 Live Match NSW School
  1. Sports

IND vs SA 5th T20 Live Match

Match delayed due to rain..Update will soon

India take on South Africa in the fifth and final T20I in Bengaluru on Sunday. India won the fourth T20I by 82 runs to take the series to the decider. After South Africa won the first two games, India came back and won the next two and played some attacking brand of cricket.

This venue is known for producing high-scoring encounters due to its flat pitch and small boundary dimensions. A total of 180 will be the par score at this venue, and the spinners will be the key weapon to take wickets.

Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru will see the Proteas and the hosts taking on each other in the series-decider. India made a roaring comeback in the series after going down 2-0, they won both of their next games to level the series at 2-2, with one game to go.

Table of Contents


Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan

South Africa

Temba Bavuma (c)/ Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Marco Jansen/Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Anrich Nortje

Do you like Arjun's articles? Follow on social!
Comments to: IND vs SA 5th T20 Live Match

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Attach images - Only PNG, JPG, JPEG and GIF are supported.


Welcome to Typer

Brief and amiable onboarding is the first thing a new user sees in the theme.
Join Typer
Registration is closed.